Looking for Easter Mass?

1 04 2010

For those who have found your way to my blog looking for Good Friday & Easter masses in Tokyo two churches with English masses can be found in my blogroll on the right of the page.  They are the Franciscan Chapel Center Roppongi, and St Ignatius in Yotsuya next to the campus of Sophia University.  I suggest St Ignatius as they have far more capacity than the FCC.  There are plenty of churches with mass in Japanese which I encourage anyone to try because if I can you can too.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

