Not in Japan

16 01 2010

I’ve been out of Japan for a month now and have visited my first Carmelite monastery. There’s so much to say because a lot happened so quickly but now I’m able to get back to blogging. I was hoping that by visiting that Carmel I would discern that I didn’t like them but the opposite happened. My focus was just to listen to the Holy Spirit and see what might happen and in the week I spent there a lot happened. I will write more about that later but just wanted to post a quick update.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

