I`m Back

9 05 2008

Im back safe and sound from an amazing time in Rome.  I was able to see the Holy Father twice as well as all the famous and historical sites.  Of all the churches I entered St Peter`s was my favorite and the most stunning in every way.  I was awestruck just to actually be there I couldn’t even take photos for one hour.  I entered and instantly I wanted to sit and pray and take it all in so I found a chapel and sat for thirty minutes or more. 

I am still recovering from jet lag so will keep this post short and will end with a fantastic photo I took of our wonderful pope Benedict .


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

