More Church Interiors

16 01 2008

I think I was a little hard on Japanese churches yesterday, why, well I came across this page http://homepage2.nifty.com/Kirameki/kyoukaidou/katonisi/katonisi.htm

The page is in Japanese or gibberish if you don’t have J fonts installed but the photos speak for themselves. The seventh photo from the top with the all tatami floor I would love to go to someday. I’m not sure where it is exactly but somewhere in Kyoto I think. Further down observant readers will notice a photo from Kobe Central Church with the flying not crucified Jesus on the wall. Just below that is another church with a tatami floor I would love to go to but again I don’t know where it is as of now.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

