Thank You Readers

12 09 2007

I don’t really pay attention to my blog stats like number of visits because reader volumn is not why Im doing this.  I did check the stats today though and it seems I have a small but loyal number of readers.  Yay!  Though you may be few Im so happy that people are actually reading my blog since it is a rather specialized subject in a way. In another way though the one billion Catholics on this earth are called to live their faith daily and thats what I really try to do so my blog isnt so special in that aspect just the location is kind of different.

So thank you readers I hope you like it here. 


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

